Once More

Written by:

Sreyan when he was twelve. He is currently in class 7.

Sit Beside me once more,

The happy days we spent, mo more

We’d sit inside the gazebo

Glancing at the sky

You render me speechless

I cannot let go

We planned to grow older together

But there is no resurrection after death

Hold me tight, drain your sorrows

Let’s make our last moments together memorable

I am yours eternally,

My sweet chocolate coated ice cream,

farewell.

A very heartbreaking story about a boy who finished his ice cream.

One thought on “Once More

Leave a Reply

